Who is rougned odoor?

Perhaps you mean Rougned Roberto Odor, nicknamed "Rougie", is a Venezuelan professional baseball second baseman for the Baltimore Orioles of Major League Baseball (MLB). He previously played in MLB for the Texas Rangers and New York Yankees.