When does sonic the hedgehog the movie come out?

The film, Sonic The Hedgehog was theatrically released in the United States on February 14, 2020. Sonic the Hedgehog 2 is scheduled for release in April 2022. A third film and a spin-off series starring Knuckles are in development.