Who are the beatles?

The Beatles were a Rock group from the United Kingdom. There are known for kicking off what is known as the British Invasion. Some hits include "Strawberry Fields Forever" and "Hey Jude" among many others. Members included John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, and Ringo Starr.