Where does millie bobby brown live?

Where does Millie Bobby Brown live? Millie splits her time between London and Atlanta, Georgia. She lives with her parents and two older siblings Charlie and Paige, and little sister Ava.

---

Millie Bobby Brown was born in Malaga, Spain, and raised in Bournemouth, United Kingdom. When she was eight, she and her family moved to Orlando, Florida.