How long is summer vacation?

IT REALLY DEPENDS ON WHAT U DO OR IF YOU OWN YOUR OWN COMPANY OR WHO YOU WORK FOR BUT MOST PEOPLE TAKE ONE TO TWO WEEKS OFF OR SOMETIMES EVEN THE WHOLE SUMMER ☀️ OFF