Who is the actress lord of cry baby?

Traci Lords is an actress who gained notoriety in the 1980s when she appeared in pornographic films at the age of 15. She appeared in dozens of adult films, though she claimed to be 18 at the time. Her formal acting training was with the Lee Strasberg Institute.