Who won the fight between mike tyson and roy jones junior?

The highly anticipated bout between Mike Tyson and Roy Jones Jr. ended in an unofficial draw after the legendary boxers went the full eight rounds at Staples Center. Judges scored the fight as follows: Chad Dawson (76–76 draw), Christy Martin (79–73 for Tyson), and Vinny Pazienza (76–80 for Jones).