Who's participating in the twenty twenty dunk contest?

The participants in the 2020 Dunk Contest are, Aaron Gordon of the Orlando Magic, Derrick Jones Jr. of the Miami Heat, Pat Connaughton of the Milwaukee Bucks and Dwight Howard of the Los Angeles Lakers.