Who plays ros on frasier?

Rosalinda Doyle, also known as "Roz", is a fictional character on the American television sitcom Frasier, played by Peri Gilpin.

---

Peri Gilpin played the role of Rozalinda "Roz" Doyle on Frasier. (source: Wikipedia, IMDB)