How do i do an ollie?

To do an Ollie, you need to imitate Oliver Hardy. Laurel and Hardy were a late vaudeville and early movies comedy team. Ollie (Oliver Hardy's nickname) was known for his facial expressions and rubbing his face as he expressed frustration, usually over the actions of Stan Laurel.