How many tigers does carol baskin have?

In 2019, Big Cat Rescue had 51 animals — 17 big cats and 34 small cats of 11 species including bobcat, Canada lynx, caracal, cougar, Eurasian lynx, jaguar, leopard, lion, ocelot, serval, and tiger — down from 66 in 2018.