Who are the main characters of jujitsu kaisen?

Jujutsu Kaisen is a manga/anime series that features several main characters, including Yuji Itadori, Megumi Fushiguro, Nobara Kugisaki, Satoru Gojo, and Kento Nanami. The story follows their adventures as Jujutsu Sorcerers, who possess special abilities to combat evil spirits and curses.