Tell me about s. c. p. three thousand eight?

SCP-3008 is a space resembling the inside of an IKEA furniture store, extending far beyond the limits of what could physically be contained within the dimensions of the retail unit. Inconclusive results from the use of laser rangefinders has led to the speculation that the space may be infinite.