What is the most spiciest pepper in the world?

The spiciest pepper is the Carolina Reaper which is 2,200,000 on the Scoville Heat Unit scale.

---

The spiciest pepper in the world is the Carolina Reaper, which was rated as the world's hottest pepper by the Guinness World Records in 2013. It has a Scoville rating of over 2 million units, which is much hotter than the Jalapeno pepper which has a Scoville rating of 2,500 to 8,000 units.