How long do i cook frozen salmon in the oven?

You'll need an 8×8-inch baking dish and heavy-duty aluminum foil. The filets bake at 425°F for fifteen minutes covered, and eight to ten minutes uncovered. Salmon should reach a minimum internal temperature of 145°F for doneness.