How many pieces does the biggest puzzle have?

The Biggest jigsaw puzzle consisted of 551,232 pieces and was completed with an overall measurement of 14.85 x 23.20 m (48 ft 8.64 in x 76 ft 1.38 in) by 1,600 students of the University of Economics of Ho Chi Minh City at the Phu Tho Stadium in Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam on 24 September 2011.