Who is winter in zombies two?

Ariel Martin. Wynter Barkowitz is one of the werewolves who was thought to be the tertiary antagonist in Z-O-M-B-I-E-S 2. She is Wyatt and Willa's packmate. She is also portrayed by Ariel Martin.