Is star wars superheroes?

No. It is based on the order of Jedi knights that harness the force of life in the galaxy. They have special powers but are not superheroes.

---

There are no super heroes in the typical sense in the Star Wars universe. The humans and large variety of aliens that inhabit the universe may develop special abilities such as telekinesis and/or telepathy through the Force.