How long does it take to cook a whole chicken in a air fryer?

For the average sized chicken, 360 Fahrenheit in your air fryer for 50 minutes breast side down, then flip it over. Then give it 10 more minutes. It is important to make sure the internal temperature of the breast is 165 Fahrenheit. Continue cooking until the temperature is reached.