What's the rolling thunder protest?

The rolling thunder protest was an organized motorcycle protect that took place in Ottawa, Canada’s Capital to protest the Covid-19 restrictions imposed by the Canadian Liberal Party, the political party in power. This protest was funded by the political right and was basically a dismal failure.