What is the biggest bear?

The biggest bear is the polar bear. The overall length of Polar bears is around 2.4-3 meters (7 ft. 10 – 9 ft. 10 in) and has a shoulder height of 122-160 cm. Grizzly bears are approximately 1.4 – 2.8 m in total length and have a shoulder height of 70- 153 cm (2 ft.