What was the name of gabby base music?

Gabby Barrett Foehner (born March 5, 2000) is an American country music singer. She finished third on the 16th season of American Idol. Her debut single "I Hope" was the first top 10 Hot Country Songs debut by an unaccompanied woman since October 2017.