Do deer eat apples?

yes, they will eat apples.

---

Deer do eat apples but should not eat a lot of them. There are not enough nutrients in apples to keep deer healthy. For health reasons, deer will do better with carrots or pumpkin. Don’t feed wild deer because it can confuse them and interfere with their ability to feed themselves.