How many carbs are in oat milk?

A one cup serving of oat milk provides 130 calories, 15 grams of carbohydrates, 2.5 grams of fat, 0 grams of saturated fats, 2 grams of fiber, 4 grams of protein, 35 percent of your daily recommended allowance for calcium and 25 percent of your recommended daily allowance for vitamin D.