What's the main card for u. f. c. two forty five?

The main event for UFC 245 was KAMARU USMAN VS COLBY COVINGTON Also on the main card was MAX HOLLOWAY VS ALEXANDER VOLKANOVSKI, AMANDA NUNES VS GERMAINE DE RANDAMIE, MARLON MORAES VS JOSÉ ALDO And PETR YAN VS URIJAH FABER