Who is will wheaton?

Richard Wil Wheaton is an American actor (DOB: 29 July, 1972) who is most famous for portraying Wesley Crusher on television show "Star Trek: The Next Generation" (7 seasons, 1987 - 1994) and for playing himself in the sitcom "The Big Bang Theory" (12 seasons, 2007 - 2019).