What is jurassic bark to bark?

"Jurassic Bark" is the seventh episode in the fourth season of the American animated television series Futurama. The plot revolves around Fry, who finds a fossilized version of his dog Seymour from before he was frozen. Fry seeks to have his pet brought back to life.