What's the nutrition of a mango?

Each serving of mango is fat-free, sodium-free and cholesterol free. Mangos contain over 20 different vitamins and minerals, helping to make them a superfood. 3/4 cup of mango provides 50% of your daily vitamin C, 8% of your daily Vitamin A and 8% of your daily vitamin B6.