Who are the members of a. c. d. c.?

AC/DC are an Australian rock band formed in Sydney in 1973 by brothers Malcolm and Angus Young. They announced a tour and new album in 2020. The lineup is Angus Young, Phil Rudd, Stevie Young, Cliff Williams, and Brian Johnson.