Who are the characters in fnaf?

In fnaf 1 there are Freddy Fazbear, Chica and cupcake; Bonnie;Foxy and Golden Freddy.

---

He character of fnaf 1 is Freddy Fazbear,Bonnie the Bunny,Chica the chicken and Foxy the Pirate and have another freddy that is Golden Freddy, and some Endoskelentons in parts and service!