Has a german shepherd ever won the westminster dog show?

Bella of the ball: B.C. German shepherd wins female breed prize at prestigious Westminster Dog Show. Bella, a tenacious three-year-old German shepherd from Chilliwack, B.C. has won best female German Shepherd at the Westminster Dog show in New York.Feb 10, 2020