What is emoon?

Provides a marketplace for gamers.

---

Emoon, was a worldwide exchange. A Buy-Sell platform for NFT’s, which are, non fungible tokens. The site got hacked, and enough damage was done to discourage the creators. It appears that no one lost, as all NFT’s were returned and the site closed.