What's the lotto max jackpot worth?

Lotto Max is a twice weekly lottery game with jackpots that start at $10 million and grow up to $70 million! When the Lotto Max jackpot reaches $50 million, there are additional prizes of $1 million offered. These additional prizes are called MAXMILLIONS.

---

Next lotto max jackpot $30 MILLION est.