Who sings don't bogart that joint my friend?

Fraternity of Man a.k.a"Don't Bogart Me,". The original quintet included an overhaul of the Lowell George-led Factory, featuring Martin Kibbee (bass), Warren Klein (guitar/sitar/tamboura) and Ritchie Heyward (drums/vocals)