Name the main hawaiian islands?

There are a total of eight main islands in the Hawaiian archipelago in the North Pacific, though Niihau and Kahoolawe are forbidden to visitors. Of the remaining six—Hawaii Island, Kauai, Lanai, Maui, Molokai and Oahu—each island is unique in its ambiance and attractions