What rhymes with holiday?

Words that rhyme with holiday are, yesterday, betray, breakaway, takeaway, gateway, essay, heyday, giveaway, disarray, delay, mainstay, faraway, day-to-day, present-day, buffet, anyway, throwaway, belay, bouquet, nowaday, hearsay, portray, castaway, disobey, valet, ricochet, flyaway, forte, & grey.