Is there gonna be a frozen three movie?

As of June 2020, Disney has not announced a third "Frozen" movie.

---

Frozen III will have its world premiere at the Dolby Theater on November 3, 2024, before getting a wide release in the United States on November 22, 2024, by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures.