Who are the characters in the incredibles?

Characters from the original Incredibles movie include Mr Incredible, his wife Elastigirl (or Elastiwoman), their children Jack-Jack, Dash, and Violet. Other characters include friend Frozone, and protagonist Buddy, otherwise known as Syndrome.