What is the most expensive funko pop ever?

Alex DeLarge Clockwork Orange is the most expensive Funko Pop Vinyl in the world. It has an estimated value of $25,470 for the non-glow-in-the-dark version and $26,060 for the glow-in-the-dark Chase limited edition.