What's the most rarest ore in minecraft?

Deepslate Emerald Ore is the rarest ore to mine in Minecraft 1.18 update. Although Ancient Debris is not a normal ore and is not present in the Overworld, it is still considered to be one of the rarest ores to find and mine to date.