How many teaspoons is thirty nine grams?

Teaspoons are a measure of volume while grams are a measure of mass. The number of teaspoons in 39 grams depends on the mass of the teaspoon of the item being measured. For example, if you are measuring water, one US teaspoon of water weighs 4.929 grams, so there are 7.912 US teaspoons in 39 grams.