Who wrote the song both sides now?

Roberta Joan "Joni" Mitchell is a Canadian singer songwriter and painter. Drawing from folk, pop, rock, classical, and jazz, Mitchell's songs often reflect on social and philosophical ideals as well as her feelings about romance, womanhood, disillusionment and joy.