Do blue light glasses work?

Yes. Blue light glasses filter out blue light which is emitted from phones, tv’s and computers. Exposure to Blue light near to bedtime will make it more difficult to fall asleep. If you wear blue light glasses when using one of these devices, it will not affect your sleep.