What are the types of conflict?

When it comes to literary devices, conflict is often there. There are many kinds of conflict like. Person VS Person, Person Vs Self, Person Vs supernatural, Person Vs Thing, etc. Conflict in literature is always a protagonist (or good guy) Vs an antagonist (A bad guy).