How do you cook fresh ravioli?

To cook fresh ravioli bring a pot of salted water to a soft boil, add the ravioli, cook for approximately 5-7 minutes, remove the ravioli from the pot by using a slotted spoon.

---

Fill a large stockpot with 3 quarts of water for every pound of frozen cheese ravioli you plan to cook. ... Bring the water to a boil over high heat. ... Allow the ravioli to cook, uncovered, for four to six minutes, or until they are heated through and begin to float.