Who is james of the blacklist?

James Todd Spader is an American actor and producer. He has portrayed eccentric characters in films such as the drama Sex, Lies, and Videotape, the action science fiction film Stargate, the controversial psychological thriller Crash, the erotic romance Secretary and Steven Spielberg's Lincoln.

---

Spader