How do you get ceramic in astroneer?

Cook pizza for approximately 16-20 minutes. Oven temperatures may vary so check your pizza after 8 minutes and rotate if necessary. (Parchment paper may darken during cooking.) Remove from oven, let your pizza rest for 2-3 minutes before slicing.