Was michael buble on america's got talent?

Michael Bublé is a singer and songwriter. He served as a guest judge invited by Heidi Klum in Season 10, Episode 1009, of America's Got Talent.

---

Michael Bublé is a singer and songwriter. He served as a guest judge invited by Heidi Klum in Season 10, Episode 1009, of America's Got Talent.