What is the secret legion?

is an organization from the planet Elicoor II. It is a secret Aquarian unit primarily responsible for gathering information in Airyglyph. It is led by Nel Zelpher, a Crimson Blade who reports directly to the Queen of Aquaria.

---

French foreign legion