What were abraham lincoln's last words?

Dr. Anson Henry, a friend of the Lincoln's, wrote 5 days after the assassination that the last words of president Lincoln’s were in response to his wife Mary asking, “What will Miss Harris think of my hanging on to you so?”. President Lincoln’s response was “She won’t think anything about it.”